Vegan RoundUP Eastern (Jul ’17) – EatShopVegan & Pittsburgh VegFest 2017!

Borscht, Modern Love Brooklyn, Brooklyn NY [Photo: Demetrius Bagley]

 

[ RoundUP is brought to you by Vegan Travel Club ]

 

Amazing time to be vegan with many omnivorous burger joints adding Beyond or Impossible Burgers to their menus. Major national frozen treat chains adding vegan goodness to their offerings. Cheers to seeing more options EVERYWHERE. 

Stay cool 🙂
Demetrius

 

NEWS NIBBLES

Stacy’s brings tasty gluten-free, vegan creations to South Tampa

Vegan Restaurant Week coming to Baltimore in August

BurgerFi introduces plant-based burger to Philly

The Best Vegan/Vegetarian Dining In Boston

Top 10 Vegan Cities in America: Detroit

Three Portland trucks cover more ground with vegan food

8 NEXT-LEVEL VEGAN RESTAURANTS IN NYC THAT EVEN CARNIVORES WILL LOVE

Cinnamon Snail Lands At New Vegan-Friendly Food Hall In FiDi [NYC]

NYC Café Creates Vegan Rainbow Hangover Latte

 

Openings, Closings & Announcements of Vegan Eateries (Pacific) (Mountain) (Central) (Eastern) (Global)

 

 

previously

Vegan RoundUP Global (Jul ’17) – Vegan Surf Weekend 2017 & Veganes Sommerfest Berlin

Vegan RoundUP Mountain & Central (Jul ’17) – VegFest Colorado & Texas Mac n’ Cheeze Off

Vegan RoundUP Pacific (Jul ’17) – Veganology 101: Dairy Free Ice Cream & Vegan Beach Day

Vegan RoundUP Eastern (Jun ’17) – Thrive Baltimore June Potluck & EatShopVegan

 

 

** Receive RoundUP early and FREE by subscribing to all or any of our editions here **

 

 

UPCOMING #VEGAN EVENTS – EASTERN TIMEZONE

Fri Jul 28, Thrive Baltimore Presents An Evening with David Carter [Baltimore]

Fri Jul 28, POP UP Burrito & Nacho Night for WNY VegFest! [Buffalo]

Sat Jul 29, EatShopVegan [Baltimore]

 

Sun Jul 30, A vegan pop-up shop: July [Morristown, NJ]

Sun Jul 30, VBQ (Vegan BBQ) Sunday July 30th [Orchard Park, NY]

Sun Jul 30, Thrive Baltimore Presents Vegan Crabcake Cookoff! [Baltimore]

Sun Jul 30, The Humane League Work Party -Philly [Philadelphia]

Sat Aug 5, Pittsburgh VegFest 2017! [Pittsburgh]

 

Sun Aug 6, Philly Vegan Pop Mini Flea – HOT! HOT! HOT! Market [Philadelphia]

Sun Aug 6, WNY VegFest [Buffalo]

Tue Aug 8, Vegan Night At Cafe Frida! [NYC]

Fri Aug 11, Vegan night Benefiting Catskill Animal Sanctuary [Brooklyn]

Sat Aug 12, August NCVA Vegan Potluck! [Ottawa, ON]

Sat Aug 12, Life After Cheese [Saugerties, NY]

 

Sun Aug 13, Second Annual Philly SEED Fest [Philadelphia]

Mon Aug 14, Phoenixville VegFest Fundraiser [Phoenixville, PA]

Tue Aug 15, Baltimore Vegan Drinks at Ekiben [Baltimore]

Sat Aug 19, The 3rd Annual Toronto Vegan Food and Drink Festival [Toronto]

Sat Aug 19, Massive Vegan Potluck Picnic! [Brooklyn]

 

Sun Aug 20, August in Asbury Park: a vegan pop-up shop at the shore [Asbury Park, NJ]

Sun Aug 20, The Greedy Vegan and The Vegan Glow Up PRESENTS: A Potluck in the Park [Brooklyn]

Sat Aug 26, A Well-Fed World Presents the 4th Annual Vegan SoulFest [Baltimore]

Sat Aug 26, Vegan Brunch by Food Not Bombs! [Philadelphia]

 

Sun Aug 27, Triangle Vegfest 2017! [Durham, NC]

 

 

Tue Sep 12, Vegan Night At Cafe Frida! [NYC]

Tue Sep 12, Baltimore Vegan Drinks at The GruB Factory [Baltimore]

Sat Sep 16, Rochester VegFest [Honeoye Falls, NY]

Sat Sep 16, Mouthwatering Vegan Pies [Saugerties, NY]

 

Sun Sep 17, A Vegan African Dinner in Manhattan [NYC]

 

Tue Sep 26, Veggin’ Out at the Ballpark! [Pittsburgh]

Wed Sep 27, Veggin’ Out at the Ballpark! [Pittsburgh]

 

 

Sun Oct 1, The 1st Annual New York Vegan Food & Drink Festival [NYC]

Sat Oct 7, New Jersey VegFest 2017 [Secaucus, NJ]

 

Sun Oct 8, New Jersey VegFest 2017 [Secaucus, NJ]

Sun Oct 8, Second Annual Hampton Roads VegFest! [Chesapeake, VA]

Sat Oct 14, An Elegant and Cozy Vegan Harvest Feast (Gluten-Free) [Saugerties, NY]

 

Sat Oct 21, Lowcountry Veg Fest on Hilton Head Island [Hilton Head Island]

 

Sun Nov 5, 2nd Annual Triad Vegfest [Greensboro, NC]

Sat Nov 11, Chef Sara’s Thanksgiving Feast (Gluten-Free) [Saugerties, NY]

 

Sat Nov 18, Chef Linda’s Thanksgiving Feast (Gluten-Free) [Saugerties, NY]

 

 

Sat Dec 9, Vegan Holiday Cookies [Saugerties, NY]

 

 

 

Sat Jul 14, Atlantic City Vegan Food Festival [Atlantic City]

 

 

Thanks for checking out these offers benefitting Team RoundUP –

Mention RoundUP when ordering your new international VegDining discount card

Sign up for a DropBox account here so we have more storage space for food photos!

Use my link to get $5 at Amazon for signing into the Amazon App the first time

Sign up for an Iconosquare account and get 20% off the yearly subscription

Enjoy first-timer discounts for AirBnB ($27)Lyft ($50) & Uber ($15)

Join Miyoko Schinner in Sicily October 2017 with Vegan Travel Club

Grab $10 on Instacart and we’ll receive $10 bonus when you order

Check out local vegan pop-ups on Feastly with this $10 off coupon

Download the Veggie Grill Rewards app and receive an $5 credit

View vegan cooking show Vegan Mashup online today

Leave a Reply

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.